Neighborhood Interfaith Movement | Service. Justice. Faith.

Neighborhood Interfaith Movement

Service. Justice. Faith.
Get Email Updates!

email address
ส่ง
What We Do
Child Care Training and Resources
Interfaith Collaboration
Sustaining Creation – NIM’s Environmental Task Force
Long-Term Care Advocacy
Older Adult Resources
Who We Are
Staff
Board
Member Congregations
History
Partners & Sponsors
Events
News
Newsletter
Contact Us
SEARCH:
ส่ง
Who We Are

STAFF
BOARD
MEMBER CONGREGATIONS
HISTORY
PARTNERS & SPONSORS
Home » Who We Are » Staff »
Staff Members

Adia Sanders

Office Coordinator
asanders@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 100
Read Bio »
Annette Freeman

Director, Early Learning Alliance
asfreeman@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 111
Read Bio »
Bessie Jordan-Byrd

Executive Director
bjordanbyrd@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 101
Read Bio »
Brenda Austin

Director, Finance and Administration
baustin@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 102
Read Bio »
Candace LaCrosse

Communications & Advocacy Coordinator
clacrosse@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 109
Read Bio »
Donna Hughes Major

Ombudsman
dhmajor@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 122
Read Bio »
Emilia Xavier

Coordinator of Resources for Older Adult Living (ROAL)
exavier@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 149
Read Bio »
Eric Wilden

Director of Development and NW Programs
ewilden@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 104
Read Bio »
Howard Tucker

Community Outreach Director
htucker@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 103
Read Bio »
Inez Bruce

Early Childhood Specialist
ibruce@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 125
Read Bio »
Jennifer Potts

Early Childhood Specialist
jpotts@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 119
Read Bio »
Joanna LaCorte

Early Childhood Specialist
jlacorte@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 113
Read Bio »
Juanita Rodrigues-Romu

Special Projects Coordinator
jlrodrigues@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 116
Read Bio »
Julie Jebbari

Early Childhood Specialist
jjebbari@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 105
Read Bio »
Linda Brunn

Ombudsman Volunteer Coordinator
lbrunn@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 126
Read Bio »
Linda Hunsicker

Program Development Associate/Grant Writer
lhunsicker@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 106
Read Bio »
Lissette Rivera

Early Childhood Specialist
lrivera@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 118
Read Bio »
Lorraine Bodor

Early Childhood Specialist
lbodor@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 115
Read Bio »
Lynne Jacobs

Development Consultant
ljacobs@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 128
Read Bio »
Marion Brown

OSS Program Director
mbrown@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 129
Read Bio »
Marquita Williams

Early Childhood Specialist
mwilliams@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 117
Read Bio »
Marsha Jarmon

Early Learning Alliance Program Administrator
mjarmon@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 107
Read Bio »
Millie Ofray

Ombudsmen Supervisor
mofray@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 123
Read Bio »
Sarah Cuzzolina

Intern for the Early Learning Resource Center
scuzzolina@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext.
Read Bio »
Sharon Liebhaber

Ombudsman
sliebhaber@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 124
Read Bio »
Shira Badanes

Professional Development Coordinator
sbadanes@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 114
Read Bio »
Wendy Catrona

Early Learning Resource Center Coordinator
wcatrona@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 148
Read Bio »
Zeyna Rodriguez

Bilingual Licensing Information Assistant
zrodriguez@nimphilly.org
(215) 843-5600 ext. 127
Read Bio »
Latest News

Philadelphia City Paper Article “Learning Curve” Highlights NIM
Legendary Illustrator E.B. Lewis Reads To Children At First E.B. Lewis Reading Corner – Channel 6 Action News (ABC)
Interfaith Community Welcomes Muslim-American Advocate – Channel 10 News (NBC)
Visit the New ELA Website!
Read all news

Upcoming Events

Gallery Fundraising Event
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 – 5:30pm
NIM Offers a Free Seminar “Effectively Reaching Your Congregation Through Social Media”
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 – 6:00pm
See all events

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Neighborhood Interfaith Movement

©2011 Neighborhood Interfaith Movement / Early Learning Alliance.
7047 Germantown Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19119 215-843-5600 / 215-843-2755 (Fax)